Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Katyusha Braginskaja

Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only] Empty
PostSubject: Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only]   Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only] EmptySat Sep 04, 2010 2:04 am

(first off I'm REALLY new to Literate RP, so bear with me)

"S-so, Eduard, this is the Living Room.."
She stated awkwardly as she walked in ahead of him. There were a few couches, and chairs, nothing too fancy. She sat down on a couch, hoping He'd join her.
"H-how do you like it?
Back to top Go down
Eduard von Bock

Eduard von Bock

PostSubject: Re: Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only]   Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only] EmptySat Sep 04, 2010 2:19 am

(ooc: It's okay! We all have to start somewhere!)

The Estonian followed after Katyusha quietly, a small smile on his lips. She was so kind, he always found it just a little strange someone like her would communicate with someone like him. Figuring he just lucked out, he glanced around the room, nodding. He hadn't even really needed a tour of the place, but any excuse to spend time with Katyusha was a good one to him.

"Well, it looks... I think it looks very nice." Giving a small shrug to further emphasize his nonchalant attitude, he walked up to the couch and took a seat beside her. "So.. How have you been liking it here?"
Back to top Go down
http://www.hospitalwall.deviantart.com
Katyusha Braginskaja

PostSubject: Re: Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only]   Living Room Chat? [Eduard Only] EmptySat Sep 04, 2010 9:24 pm